Posted on

…the Stupas which are scattered throughout the Annapurna region of The Himalayas, have sturdy bases constructed in 4 sections that represent the 4 elements of earth, water, air and fire,
The 5th section constructed from twigs, fabric and other light wispy materials, refers to the 5th dimension, which ‘floats off’ to connect with the ‘beyond’.
1.+2. ‘Dorset Stupas’
3. ‘Bardo’
A Tibetan word which expresses the state of existence intermediate between 2 lives.
4. ‘6D’
Observing through the 5th to the 6th.
’Crossing The Line’
…between two the earthly realm and what is beyond.